In December 2016, ABRACAM (Brazil), CADECAC (Argentina),
CESFUR (Uruguay) and ACCP (Paraguay) met and created the
International Commission of Non-Banking Associations of Currency
Transfer, Financial Services Companies, Casas, Agencias y Corretoras
de Cambio del Mercosur - CIASEFIM with the scope of organizing and
producing studies and actions to cease the practice of de-risking, a
phenomenon of imposition, practiced worldwide, by banking

Under the presidency of ABRACAM, the Mercosur Financial
Commission represents the segment in the economic bloc and acts as
the main interlocutor with the Latin American Financial Action Group